Skip to content
Help

How do I cancel or get a refund?

To cancel Premium, go to Account → Billing → "Change plan, card or cancel". You keep Premium until the end of the period you've paid for. Refunds: our use-it-or-it's-free promise lasts 30 days. If you can't name three things you used, request a refund on the Billing page and you keep everything already written. This is in addition to your rights under the Australian Consumer Law.